Skip to content

These are a few of my favourite things…

August 11, 2009

There are a few things in life one can never have or get enough of….these are mine at the moment.

artyfarty 007

I kind of have a chocolate addiction. And yes, that’s how much chocolate there is regularly lying around my house.

artyfarty 010

To me boredom equals a hair change. Dyes, cuts, whatever. My hair is currently shortish and dark purple. For now…

artyfarty 006

I have this weird obsession with old and foreign coins. I don’t collect them or anything, but I can stare at them for hours.

artyfarty 003

I’ve been wearing a lot of necklaces lately, when I’m not wearing a scarf to combat the wind. These ones I got for a dollar each.

artyfarty 009

Writing…always writing.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

